Karsie and Jack London!

I completely forgot about this video!!! Obviously this was a few months back when my hair was still long! hahaha! July 2012 at Jack London Square, Oakland, CA! And yes, it was shot at night! That time it was summer, so the sun went down by 8ish!

I haven’t made any videos like this in SoCal! Methinks I should, but who shall my camera person be??? (Shout out to my former camera man! Miss you!)

For more videos like this, check out the category “TT videos” in my blog at http://www.quaralande.wordpress.com! SHAMELESS PLUG! Hahaha!

PS: Sometimes I’m just babbling. Pabigyan na, I love talking (obvz).

Leave a Reply

