Has my literary muse returned at last?!

Forces of Memory

Visions of you, yet again
Rise, as do bubbles
Emerge from murky depths
And suddenly, break into the surface
Shatter, as does glass
When a fist, with all its might
Charges into, and breaks free
The memories I’ve worked so hard
To imprison–
Now, they dance among shards

Hmmmmm. So this is me trying out my literary abilities after such a long time of neglect. This came to me about 30 minutes ago while I was creating a new character on memegenerator.net

Leave a Reply

